Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Aurora features?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
Buckeyelights View Drop Down

Online Status: Offline
  Quote Buckeyelights Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Aurora features?
    Posted: 07 Mar 2011 at 9:22pm
I've been asked to "volunteer", isn't that how it usually goes, to make a short presentation on Aurora.  Where and when is top secret, well not really, and it wouldn't take too much of a guess to figure it out.  But I'll wait until the official announcement is made before I confess. 

Anyhow my point is that I'm still learning Aurora and I'm sure there are lots of features that I'm not aware of and using.  I follow Jonathon's & Chris beginner's how to; beyond that, well I don't venture too far out.  I thrilled with Aurora and don't want my presentation to fall short on Aurora's features.

Any feature that you  can tell me about, please provide me some guidance, advice.

And please keep it simple, as I'll need to understand it (not an easy taskSmile) and then be able to talk about it and hopefully demonstrate it.

Oh and if you want to volunteer in my place ClapClapClap...that'd be wonderful.  Let me know!!!!

TIA!!!
Joe
Jonathan View Drop Down
Beta Testers
Beta Testers

Quote Jonathan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Mar 2011 at 3:19pm
No bites, yet, huh? Wink

Well, if you're a fan of Aurora Sequencer on facebook, you'll already know that when Aurora v1.1 is released, it will now have portability functionality, which means that you can run the program off of a flash drive on any pc, no "hard" installation needed.  If you are not a fan, consider becoming one, as Micheal occasionally posts tidbits and status updates there:  http://www.facebook.com/aurorasequencer#!/aurorashow