Aurora Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Aurora Sequencer Software > Questions About Aurora
  Active Topics Active Topics
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Calendar   Register Register  Login Login

Windows 7

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
  Topic Search Topic Search  Topic Options Topic Options
breakbenj View Drop Down
Pre-Order User
Pre-Order User
Avatar

Joined: 21 Dec 2007
Location: Georgia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 102
  Quote breakbenj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Windows 7
    Posted: 25 Oct 2009 at 3:33pm
Will Aurora run on Windows 7?
Jeff

Back to Top
BigDPS View Drop Down
Beta Testers
Beta Testers
Avatar

Joined: 13 Dec 2007
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 471
  Quote BigDPS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2009 at 4:12pm
Yes it does.

Back to Top
breakbenj View Drop Down
Pre-Order User
Pre-Order User
Avatar

Joined: 21 Dec 2007
Location: Georgia
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 102
  Quote breakbenj Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2009 at 4:34pm
Thanks
Jeff

Back to Top
ChrisL1976 View Drop Down
Beta Testers
Beta Testers


Joined: 01 Sep 2008
Location: Kankakee, Ill
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1341
  Quote ChrisL1976 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Oct 2009 at 10:11pm
working her as well.
Chris

www.lightsonsixth.com
Back to Top
brunnesa View Drop Down
DMX
DMX
Avatar

Joined: 02 Sep 2008
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 37
  Quote brunnesa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Oct 2009 at 9:30pm
I have been using Aurora on Windows 7 for about 6 months now.  No problems at all for me so far.Smile

Edited by brunnesa - 26 Oct 2009 at 9:30pm
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Bulletin Board Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 9.06
Copyright ©2001-2007 Web Wiz

This page was generated in 0.043 seconds.